Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

2019 MIA Election Results

12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Elianne Hudson

The 2019 election was concluded today March 8, 2019 at 1:23 PM PST. Thank you to all MIA members who voted. Best Wishes to the 2019 Board of Trustees!

All MIA Bylaws amendments PASSED

Most notably, MIA voting process will, in future elections, be done electronically (via email, through the website) in advance of the Annual MIA Membership Meeting and will therefore allow the results to be announced and celebrated at the MIA Membership Meeting.

2019 MIA Board of Trustees

Christine Munn

Maryann Johnston

Heather Neill

Jane Wang

Elianne Hudson

Debbie Henry

Beverley Wolff – welcome to a 2nd term

Normi G. Son – welcome

Wenchao (Andy) Wang – welcome

Olivia Todd: Executive Administrator